The Dream

My oldest, telling me his dream last night:

“So I’m in this room with Hannah (girl he’s been crushing on forever) and she’s with her friends. I have no pants on (because, of course, it’s my son) and she wants me to come sit with them. I have to tell her no, because I have no pants on. Then Bill Clinton walks in with his son and asks me to come with them. I have to tell them no too, because I have no pants on. Then I woke up.”

I’m not done trying to decipher this, but how does he know to have a dream with Bill Clinton and an issue with no pants???

3 Comments

  1. John Jr says:

    Hello 360 Heather,

    Thank you for sharing your son’s dream, no pants and Bill Clinton, interesting; maybe he saw something about this on YouTube or somewhere like that. ๐Ÿ˜€

    -John Jr

    Like

      • John Jr says:

        I assumed that you would, with the elections coming up there has been some talk about this and other things like that in the news, and so that is another possibility as political opponents and the media look for negative things to talk about even if it happened many years ago . ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Good one. ๐Ÿ˜€

        Thank you for replying. ๐Ÿ™‚

        -John Jr

        Like

Leave a Reply

